Trickbag – Goin Downtown

One of the best bands at the 2012 DOHENEY BLUES FESTIVAL……..Trickbag TEARS IT UP!!!!!……….

1. Downtown
2. Everytime
3. Little By Little
4. She’s Got A Thing Going On
5. Greasy Chicken
6. What’s Going On
7. Nobody Knows
8. Been Waitin’ For You
9. It’s You Baby
10. Let’s Ride
11. So Long Baby Goodbye
12. New Farewell To S.P. Leary
13. Barkin’ Mood

Tommy Moberg – Vocals
Lars Näsman – Upright Bass, Vocals
Björn A. Viitanen – Drums
Jonas Göransson – Guitar
Anders Lйwen – Guitar
Thomas Hammarlund – Guitar
West Weston – Harmonica, Vocals
Sven Zetterberg – Harmonica, Vocals
Joacim Bachйus – Harmonica
Barrelhouse Chuck – Piano, Vocals
Fredrik Von Werder – Piano


Your Full-Service Blues Band since 1994 delivering their unique brand of Houserockin´ Rhythm n´Blues at the top of the European Blues scene for 30 years!💥